Shorlisted Vendors close  
Get selected Vendor's details via SMS / Email

Send Query

Signin with your account

Welcome back! Enter your password to Login!

Forgot your password?

connect with facebook

Don't have a account? Click here to create one

Loader ×
Get this vendor's details via SMS/Email.

Send Query
Enter the Required Details & We Will Connect With You Soon.
Explore Your Options
Hands-on Support
Compare Your Quotes
Book With Confidence
Enter the Required Details & We Will Connect With You Soon.
Explore Your Options
Check details, shortlist and Contact Vendor OR just fill form for the BEST DEAL
Hands-on Support
A Relationship Manager will analyse your requirement and will suggest some vendors along with their work & packages
Compare Your Quotes
You can take the help of your RM to compare the quotes and finalise the best deal.
Book With Confidence
The RM will also negotiate on your behalf with the vendor, so that you save "MONEY, TIME & ENERGY".

Fashionistas Take the Red Carpet by Storm at the GQ awards 2018

By Richa

GQ celebrates a glorious decade in India; hosts the 10th anniversary edition of its iconic Men of the Year Awards.

                                                           Winner - Woman of the Year, Radhika Apte

Hosted by Indian-American comedian Rajiv Satyal, theglittering ceremonyannounced the coveted list of trailblazing winners for this year - Vijay Amritraj, Max Vadukul, Hima Das, Hari Kondabolu, Dr. M.K. Ranjitsinh, Saif Ali Khan, Deepika Padukone, Gurcharan Das, Radhika Apte, Sunil Chhetri, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, TarunTahiliani, Waris Ahluwalia, Vicky Kaushal, Rajesh Pratap Singh, Rajkumar Hirani, Tiger Shroff, Padmanabh Singh and Keshav Suri.


Sonakshi Sinha, Isabel Kaif, Deepika Padukone (Winner - Creative Personality)


Esha Gupta, Diana Penty, Nora Fatehi 


Padmanabh Singh (Winner - Most Stylish), Saif Ali Khan (Winner - GQ Style Legend), Vicky Kaushal (Winner - Outstanding Achievement)

The black-tie evening was held in association with Chivas Studio,at JW Marriott Juhu Mumbaiand was supported by American Express, Azzaro, The Woolmark Company, Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi, andColors Infinity. Across the world, the GQ Men of the Year Awards are considered remarkably esteemed and conferred upon some of the most noteworthy achievers and stylish personalities of the country. 


Chitrangada Singh, Huma Qureshi, Shruti Haasan


Nawazuddin Siddiqui (Winner - Actor of the Year), Keshav Suri (Winner - Agent of Social Change), Hari Kondabolu (Winner - Comedian of the Year)


Waris Ahluwalia (Winner - Creative Powerhouse), Rajkumar Hirani (Winner - Director of the Year), Tiger Shroff (Winner - Entertainer of the Year)


Sunil Chhetri (Winner - Sporting Achievement), Gurcharan Das (Winner - Writer of the Year), Hima Das (Winner - Young Indian of the Year)


Dr. M K Ranjitsinh (Winner - Environmental Hero),Tarun Tahiliani (Winner - Fashion Legend), Rajesh Pratap Singh (Winner - Fashion Sustainability Award)

Max Vadukul - Lifetime Achievement
Hima Das - Young Indian of the Year
Vicky Kaushal - Outstanding Achievement
Hari Kondabolu - Comedian of the Year 
Radhika Apte - Woman of the Year
Sunil Chhetri - Sporting Achievement
Nawazuddin Siddiqui - Actor of the Year
Gurcharan Das - Writer of the Year
Keshav Suri - Agent of Social Change
Padmanabh Singh - Most Stylish
Deepika Padukone – Creative Personality
Dr. M K Ranjitsinh- Environmental Hero 
Rajesh Pratap Singh - Fashion Sustainability Award
Tiger Shroff – Entertainer of the Year
TarunTahiliani - Fashion Legend
Rajkumar Hirani - Director of the Year
Waris Ahluwalia – Creative Powerhouse
Saif Ali Khan - GQ Style Legend
Vijay Amritraj - Global Indian

Write a Review...

Reviews 0